Search for Allrecipes

  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Baked Apples with Oatmeal Filling at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245153/baked-apples-with-oatmeal-filling/ Easy, quick to prep and delicious to eat, welcome fall into...
14 Hours ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Monster Cookie Pancakes: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259055/monster-cookie-pancakes/ Indulge your favorite cookie love and make a breakfast or brunch that will delight...
1 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Game Day Breakfast Sliders at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/246369/game-day-breakfast-sliders/ Feed that hungry crowd with everyone's favorite: breakfast! Whether for...
2 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Rich and Creamy Beef Stroganoff at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/219046/rich-and-creamy-beef-stroganoff/ Nobody doesn't love a stroganoff! Cook beef marinated in red...
5 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Awesome Honey Pecan Pork Chops at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/14693/awesome-honey-pecan-pork-chops/ Savory-sweet with a crunch that won't stop, these easy pork chops...
7 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Brunch on the Bayou at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/68641/brunch-on-the-bayou/ Enjoy your guests while brunch bakes up beautifully with this delicious casserole-style...
15 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Brookie Pancakes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259056/brookie-pancakes/ Indulge all of your chocolate whims with these decadent and delicious chocolate chip cookies...
22 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Buddha Bowl at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256834/buddha-bowl/ Wake your senses to an enlightening lunch with a bowl full of goodies. Quinoa cooked in chicken broth provides...
28 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Italian Stuffed Chicken Breast at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/232819/italian-stuffed-chicken-breast/ If you're looking for something new for Italian night, try this...
33 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Cauliflower Rice and Beans Fajita Bowls at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/257600/cauliflower-rice-and-beans-fajita-bowls/ Make dinner fast and simply, with this easy vegetarian...
42 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Easy Banana Pudding Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/237357/easy-banana-pudding-cake/ Satisfy your dessert cravings with plenty of cake, cookies and cream by making...
50 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Homemade Wonton Soup at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/185519/homemade-wonton-soup/ No need to head to the restaurant when you can make delicious wonton soup right at home!...
54 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Ice Cream Lasagna at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/219708/ice-cream-lasagna/ Ready to go over-the-top for dessert? Pile up the goodies with this sweet, dreamy and easy...
58 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Perfect Fried Green Tomatoes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/233122/perfect-fried-green-tomatoes/ Turn on your Southern flair and fry up these appetizers that'll have...
64 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Festival-Style Grilled Italian Sausage Sandwiches at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/143146/festival-style-grilled-italian-sausage-sandwiches/ Impress everyone at the summer...
66 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for My Tangy German Potato Salad at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/240032/my-tangy-german-potato-salad/ Delight your German grandparents or just please the potluck attendees...
70 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Black Forest Pancake Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/258319/black-forest-pancake-cake/ Indulge in your love of dessert at breakfast with this dreamy brunch layer...
78 Days ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

No need for takeout, when you have the recipe for Easy Indian Butter Chicken at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/easy-indian-butter-chicken/detail.aspx In this video, we make a popular Indian...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Watch the video, then get the recipe for French Macaron at http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Macaron-French-Macaroon/Detail.aspx Watch how to make the nicest French macaroons ever. With these tips...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the top-rated recipe for Blooming Onion and Dipping Sauce at http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Blooming-Onion-and-Dipping-Sauce/Detail.aspx. In this video, you'll see how to make a batter-fried...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the top-rated recipe for Mom's Best Macaroni Salad at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/moms-best-macaroni-salad/detail.aspx Watch how to make a quick-and-easy macaroni salad with tons of colorful...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Salisbury Steak at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/salisbury-steak/detail.aspx Watch how to make a saucy Salisbury steak recipe. The secret to this family favorite is the sauce,...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the 5-star recipe for Fluffy Pancakes II at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/fluffy-pancakes-2/detail.aspx Watch how to make a top-rated pancake recipe for pancakes that cook up tall and fluffy....
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/moms-chocolate-chip-cookies/detail.aspx Think you've seen all the great chocolate-chip cookie recipes? Try this delicious variation that uses...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Baked-Flan/detail.aspx Watch how to make a simple Spanish baked flan. This impressive dessert is made in the blender. It's quick and easy—and...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Grandma-VanDorens-White-Bread/detail.aspx Watch how to make white bread from scratch. Your sandwiches and toast with jam will taste so much better...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

PLEASE NOTE: USE TWO PACKETS OF YEAST in this recipe, NOT ONE!*** Get the recipe for Crispy Creamy Donuts at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/45921/crispy-and-creamy-doughnuts/ Watch how to...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/chantals-new-york-cheesecake/detail.aspx Watch how to make a 5-star New York-style cheesecake. Thick and creamy, this cheesecake recipe is also...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipes @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-pot-pie-ix/detail.aspx Watch how to make a delicious homemade chicken pot pie your whole family will love. The recipe is super-simple,...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/churros/detail.aspx Watch how to make delicious Mexican fritters. Churros are simple to make and amazing with hot coffee! Strips of pastry are...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/to-die-for-blueberry-muffins/detail.aspx Watch how to make amazing big blueberry muffins like they make at the bakery shop! These extra-large...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/red-velvet-cupcakes/detail.aspx Watch how to make red velvet cupcakes. These tiny versions of the classic cake are so convenient! They're perfect...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the top-rated recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/black-forest-cake-i/detail.aspx Watch how to make and decorate this impressive Black Forest Cake. When you follow these simple instructions...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/ooey-gooey-cinnamon-buns/detail.aspx See how easy it is to make rich, gooey cinnamon buns. A yummy caramel sauce and glazed pecans make these...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/tiramisu-ii/detail.aspx Watch how to make one of the most delicious desserts in any cuisine: tiramisu. It's surprisingly simple, just building...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/american-lasagna/detail.aspx Watch how to make a comfort food classic. This American take on traditional lasagna features three kinds of cheese...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Fried-Rice-Restaurant-Style Watch how to make your own restaurant-quality Chinese-style fried rice from scratch. The soy sauce and sesame oil...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Quick and Easy Pizza Crust @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/quick-and-easy-pizza-crust/detail.aspx Watch how easy it is to make your own delicious fresh pizza from scratch....
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe for Nan's Best Carrot Cake Ever @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/best-carrot-cake-ever/detail.aspx Watch how to make a flavorful carrot cake. This recipe uses two kinds of sugar...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

See how to make rich, flavorful spaghetti carbonara. With eggs, bacon, and Parmesan cheese, this top-rated recipe makes an elegant dinner for guests, or an impressive brunch. Get the recipe...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Make easy homemade brownies instead of the boxed mix. Get that glass of milk ready! These brownies are perfect: "Not too thick, not too thin, just right!" See how to make perfect brownies....
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

See how to make a simple Macaroni and cheese recipe from scratch. This comfort food classic combines a creamy cheesy sauce with elbow macaroni. Topped with buttered breadcrumbs, it's a sure...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Get the recipe @ http://allrecipes.com/recipe/best-big-fat-chewy-chocolate-chip-cookie/detail.aspx Find out how to make top-rated chocolate chip cookies. See how to make chewy, bakery-style...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Watch how to make amazing chicken enchiladas the easy way! So quick and easy, these 5-star enchiladas are simple enough to make any time. This recipe is a deliciously different way to stretch...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

See how to make an authentic lasagna from scratch. Here's the lasagna recipe that keeps people coming back for more. Is it truly the "World's Best"? With a 5-star rating and almost 300000...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

See how to make the best banana bread. Month after month, this banana bread recipe is the most viewed on Allrecipes. Shelley Albeluhn's recipe has been saved to more than 150000 recipe boxes...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes México:

Encuentra miles y miles recetas de cocina y consejos de gente como tú. ¡Descubre nuevas recetas todos los días! Guarda y comparte tus recetas favoritas, sube tus fotos y participa con tus...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes Brasil:

No Allrecipes Brasil, cozinheiros de todos os níveis de experiência compartilham receitas e interesses culinários online. Nossos vídeos são educativos, divertidos e diferentes, feitos...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes Deutschland:

Allrecipes ist Deutschlands neueste Koch-Community mit tausenden von erprobten, authentischen Rezepten aus aller Welt. http://de.allrecipes.com/ Lassen Sie sich von den Videos, Fotos, Besprechunge...
More Than 2 Years ago
  

Comment from Allrecipes:

Discover hundreds of how-to and instructional videos to help you in the kitchen as well as our award-winning original shows!
More Than 2 Years ago